Dom Clark Trio are Dom Clark (vocals/guitar/trumpet), Conor Cotterill (bass) and Enmanuel Moreno (drums/percussion).

The group formed in February 2017 and by December of the same year played the O2 Academy Islington and gained BBC airplay for debut single 'Undercover'.

2018 saw the group release three more singles with more BBC radio play and develop a reputation for blistering live shows with trumpet, drum breaks and improvisation, including headlining the Leytonstone Festival and a takeover of Boogaloo Radio.

In the autumn of 2018 the group built their own Mustard Seed studio from which to launch the next phase of their career.  The first fruits of the new studio came with a double A side Nomadic/Yes Man released in January 2019 with Yes Man being added to the BBC 6Music Introducing Mixtape and being singled out for play on the Tom Robinson show.  


The group are currently working on new recordings with a possible album scheduled for later in the year.